Budget Office


The Budget Office is responsible for maintaining and monitoring the Operating Budget for the University and provide consultation and support to the budget units in the areas of accounting, policy and budget administration. It is the major University resource for ad hoc financial analysis, as well as, acts as a liaison between Financial Services, Faculties and Budget Units.

General Contact: Budget Office finbud@dal.ca
Contacts Phone/Email Responsibility
Mary-Ann Rowlston
Director, Budgets and Financial Analysis
902-494-3040
Mary-Ann.Rowlston@dal.ca
Directs preparation of budget projections and support to the President's Budget Advisory Committee.  Oversees Financial Systems & Information office
Joanna Shipley
Project Manager, Budgets
(2 Year Term)
902-494-2389
Joanna.Shipley@dal.ca
 
Yuliya Pischanker
Manager, Budget Administration
Acting (2 Year Term)
902-494-1877
Yuliya.Pischanker@Dal.Ca
 

Budget Analysts:

Robin Xia
Budget Analyst
902-494-1700
Robin.Xia@dal.ca
 
Sam Sun
Budget Analyst (On Leave)
Sam.Sun@dal.ca

 
Lilia Getsels
Budget Analyst
902-494-2043
Lilia.Getsels@dal.ca
 
Helen Steer
Senior Budget Analyst
Helen.Steer@dal.ca  
Carrie Capstick
Senior Budget Analyst
Carrie.Capstick@dal.ca