Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X

General Inquiries


When reviewing your financial transactions in Finance Self Service (FSS) and/or ePrint, the following individuals can be contacted regarding any questions you have concerning the transaction.

Area Contact Name Email Phone
Banking Trevor Knocton Trevor.Knocton@dal.ca 902-494-1721
Operating Budgets Terri Collins Finbud@dal.ca 902-494-8080
Receivables Dave Cormier
Dave.Cormier@dal.ca
902-494-2725
Capital Accounting Dave Cormier Dave.Cormier@dal.ca 902-494-2725
Services Rendered Cheryl Lord Cheryl.Lord@dal.ca 902-494-1705
Cheque Requisitions and Travel Expense on non Research and Special Purpose organization codes Rhonda Mitchell,
Earon Bundy, and Yabin Wen

Rhonda.Mitchell@dal.ca

Earon.Bundy@dal.ca

Yabin.Wen@dal.ca

902-494-1712
902-494-1810 902-494-1716
Cashier Owen MacDonald Cashier@dal.ca 902-494-1723
Accounts Payable Inquiries Lorna Curnew
Finpay@dal.ca 902-494-2302
Journal Entry and Upload Processing and Inquries Edith Ross/Betty Egan/Nancy Zhang Journals@dal.ca 902-494-1706

902-494-1715
Insurance Inquiries Marlene Daye-Smith
Marlene.Daye@dal.ca 902-494-8356
Finance Self Service, ePrint and Web for Administrators Inquiries Pam Wile
Loralee Hawkes Ulrich
Finweb@dal.ca 902-494-1722
902-494-2401
Salary Encumbrances Liz Publicover Elizabeth.Publicover@dal.ca 902-494-1131
Payroll Feeds various Payroll@dal.ca 902-494-3700
Student Accounts Feeds Kelly Mattall Kelly.Mattall@dal.ca 902-494-1726