General Inquiries


When reviewing your financial transactions in Finance Self Service (FSS) and/or ePrint, the following individuals can be contacted regarding any questions you have concerning the transaction.

Area Contact Name Email Phone
Banking Trevor Knocton Trevor.Knocton@dal.ca 902-494-1721
Operating Budgets various Finbud@dal.ca 902-494-2302
Receivables Dave Cormier
Dave.Cormier@dal.ca
902-494-2725
Capital Accounting Dave Cormier Dave.Cormier@dal.ca 902-494-2725
Services Rendered Lisa Matthews Lisa.Matthews@dal.ca 902-494-1705
Cheque Requisitions and Travel Expense on non Research and Special Purpose organization codes Rhonda Mitchell,
and Noreen Millar

Rhonda.Mitchell@dal.ca

Noreen.Millar@dal.ca

902-494-1712 / 
902-494-1716
Cashier Owen MacDonald Cashier@dal.ca 902-494-1723
Accounts Payable Inquiries Lorna Curnew
Finpay@dal.ca 902-494-2302
Journal Entry and Upload Processing and Inquries Nancy Zhang Journals@dal.ca 902-494-1715
Insurance Inquiries Marlene Daye-Smith
Marlene.Daye@dal.ca 902-494-8356
Finance Self Service, ePrint and Web for Administrators Inquiries Mike Hendsbee/
Loralee Hawkes Ulrich
Finweb@dal.ca 902-494-1722
902-494-2401
Salary Encumbrances Shauna Marshall Shauna.Marshall@dal.ca 902-494-3056
Payroll Feeds various Payroll@dal.ca 902-494-3700
Student Accounts Feeds Kelly Mattall Kelly.Mattall@dal.ca 902-494-1726