General Inquiries


When reviewing your financial transactions in Finance Self Service (FSS) and/or ePrint, the following individuals can be contacted regarding any questions you have concerning the transaction.

Area Contact Name Email Phone
Banking Trevor Knocton finacct@dal.ca 902-494-1721
Operating Budgets various Finbud@dal.ca 902-494-2302
Receivables Cassandra Robinson Cassandra.Robinson@dal.ca 902-494-2725
Capital Accounting Cassandra Robinson Finance.Assets@dal.ca 902-494-2725
Services Rendered   finsr@dal.ca 902-494-2302
Cheque Requisitions and Travel Expenses   travel@dal.ca

902-494-2302
Cashier Owen MacDonald Cashier@dal.ca 902-494-1723
Accounts Payable   Finpay@dal.ca 902-494-2302
Journal Entry and Uploads   Journals@dal.ca 902-494-2302
Insurance Inquiries Carine O'Brien Insurance@dal.ca 902-494-8356
Finance Self Service, ePrint and Web for Administrators Inquiries Mike Hendsbee/
Loralee Hawkes Ulrich
Finweb@dal.ca 902-494-1701
902-494-2401
Salary Encumbrances Shauna Marshall Shauna.Marshall@dal.ca 902-494-3056
Payroll Feeds various Payroll@dal.ca 902-494-3700
Student Accounts Feeds   arreqs@dal.ca 902-494-1726