Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X

Communications Officers across campus

Faculty/Department Name Phone # Email
Advancement - Alumni Engagement Allison Langille
902-494-2808 allison.langille@dal.ca
Advancement Elizabeth Thompson 902494-3625 elizabeth.thompson@dal.ca
Advancement Julia Watt
902-494-3595 julia.watt@dal.ca
Agriculture Stephanie Rogers 902-893-7247 s.rogers@dal.ca
Agriculture (External Relations) Alisha Johnson 902-893-6022 alisha.johnson@dal.ca
Ancilliary Services Robert Moffat 902-494-2197 robert.moffat@dal.ca
Ancilliary Services Chloe Westlake 902-494-3250 chloe.westlake@dal.ca
Architecture & Planning Anne Swan
902-494-1378 anne.swan@dal.ca
Arts & Social Sciences Genevieve MacIntyre
902-494-6288 genevieve.macintyre@dal.ca
Bookstore Melinda Stanley 902-494-8918 melinda.stanley@dal.ca
College of Sustainability Debra Ross 902-494-7805 debra.ross@dal.ca
Computer Science Rebecca Rawcliffe
(Allison Kincade on leave)
902-494-3446 r.rawcliffe@dal.ca
Dalplex (Varsity) Angela Barrett-Jewers 902-494-2137 angela.barrett@dal.ca
Dalplex Amanda Kirby-Sheppard 902-494-2212 amanda.sheppard@dal.ca
Dentistry Cheryl Bell
902-494-3183 cheryl.bell@dal.ca
Engineering Theresa Salah
902-494-3158
theresa.salah@Dal.Ca
Facilities Management
Mary Jane Webber
902-494-4026
mjwebber@dal.ca  
Government Relations Sara Daniels 902-494-6654 sara.daniels@dal.ca
Grad Studies
Andrew Riley
902-225-3153
andrew.riley@dal.ca

Grad Studies

Jasmine Smart 902-494-4341 js896994@dal.ca
Health Dawn Morrison
(Laura Hynes Jenkins on leave)
902-494-2594 dawn.morrison@dal.ca
Human Resources Kelly Taylor 902-494-3888 kelly.taylor@dal.ca
ITS James Covey 902-494-3573 james.covey@dal.ca
ITS Angela McKinnon 902-494-4586 angela.mckinnon@dal.ca
Law Lindsay Loomer 902-717-5635 lindsay.loomer@dal.ca
Libraries Marlo MacKay
902-494-3907 marlo.mackay@dal.ca
Management Nicole Maunsell 902-494-3716 nicole.maunsell@dal.ca
Medicine Megan Dixon 902-494-4350 megan.dixon@dal.ca
Medicine (NB) Erinor Jacob 506-636-6279 erinor.jacob@dal.ca
Ocean Frontier Institute Patti Lewis 902-494-3134 patti.lewis@dal.ca
Oceans Tracking Network Nikki Beauchamp 902-494-4405 n.beauchamp@dal.ca
Performing Arts Lesley Brechin 902-494-2419 lesley.brechin@dal.ca
Psychiatry Kate Rogers 902-473-1677 kt421250@dal.ca
Registrar's Office Alyson Murray 902-494-8350 alyson.murray@dal.ca
Research Services Michele Charlton
902-494-4148
michele.charlton@dal.ca
Roméo Dallaire Child Soldiers Initiative Josh Boyter 902-494-2392
josh@childsoldiers.org
Science Nikki Comeau
902-494-8443 nikki.comeau@dal.ca
Science, Information Technology, Engineering Co-operative Education (SITE)
Jennifer Moore NA jennifer.moore@dal.ca
Student Affairs Natalie Mike 902-494-6961 natalie.mike@dal.ca
Student Affairs
Graeme Gunn 902-494-6982 graeme.gunn@dal.ca
Student Affairs Tanis Trainor
902-494-6947 tanis.trainor@dal.ca