Staff directory

Office of the AVP, Communications & Marketing

Matt Proctor, assistant vice-president, communications & marketing

Phone: 902-494-3078, or email: matt.proctor@dal.ca

Wendy Gauthier, EA and operations manager

Phone: 902-494-1339, or email: commark@dal.ca

Communications

Brian Leadbetter, director of communications and public relations

Phone: 902-494-4144, or email: brian.leadbetter@dal.ca

Janet Bryson, associate director of media relations and issues management

Phone: 902-494-2517, email: commark@dal.ca

Ryan McNutt, associate director of internal communications and editor of Dal News

Phone: 902-494-6035, email: ryan.mcnutt@dal.ca

Stephanie Rogers, communications manager (Agricultural Campus)

Phone: 902-893-7247, or email: s.rogers@dal.ca

Lindsay Dowling-Savelle, communications officer, media relations

Phone: 902-494-2517, email: commark@dal.ca

Matt Reeder, communications advisor

Phone: 902-494-4289, or email: matt.reeder@dal.ca

Sarah Dawson, senior communications advisor

Currently on leave

Erica Gagnon, community engagement manager

Phone: 902-494-2786, or email: erica.gagnon@dal.ca

Alison Auld, senior research reporter

Phone: 902-494-8483, or email: alison.auld@dal.ca

Marketing

Hope McCallum, director of marketing

Currently on leave

Keri Irwin, director of marketing (acting)

Phone: 902-237-7121, or email: keri.irwin@dal.ca

Stefanie Wilson, senior marketing content specialist

Phone: 902-494-6880, or email: stefanie.wilson@dal.ca

Mary-Eleanor Power, marketing manager (Agricultural Campus)

Phone: 902-893-6527, or email: mfpower@dal.ca

Mike Pauley, web specialist (Agricultural Campus)

Phone: 902-893-6038, or email: mike.pauley@dal.ca

Lyle Quinn, digital manager

Phone: 902-494-6494, or email: lyle@dal.ca

Allison Currie, communications and marketing officer, social media

Phone: 902-494-4190, or email: allison.currie@dal.ca

Creative Services

Paul Williams, creative director

Phone: 902-494-8061, or email: pdw@dal.ca

Alison Beckett, office administrator

Phone: 902-494-3636, or email: design.services@dal.ca

Brenna MacNeil, graphic designer

Phone: 902-494-1330, or email: brenna.macneil@dal.ca

Luke Smith, graphic designer

Phone: 902-494-1332, or email: luke.smith@dal.ca

Scott Pronych, graphic designer

Phone: 902-494-4542, or email: scott.pronych@dal.ca

Christin Roper, graphic designer

Phone: 902-494-8068, or email: christin.roper@dal.ca

Danny Abriel, photographer

Phone: 902-494-1671, or email: daniel.abriel@dal.ca

Nick Pearce, photographer

Phone: 902-494-6559, or email: nick.pearce@dal.ca