Department Liaisons

Departmental Liaisons


Department Liaison
Business and Social Sciences Emmanuel Yiridoe
Dean's office and Agriculture Annette Brightman
Engineering Mandy Wilson
Plant, Food and Environmental Sciences Raj Lada
Graduate Studies Annette Brightman
Animal Science and Aquaculture Marilyn Roberts

Architecture and Planning

Department Liaison
Arch & Planning-Dean's Office Susanna Morash-Kent
School of Planning Carol Madden

Arts and Social Sciences

Department Liaison
Dean's Office Paulette Chaisson
Faculty of Arts General Paulette Chaisson
Canadian Studies Jessica Mailhiot
Chinese Studies Annett Gaudig-Rueger
Classics Donna Edwards
Comparative Religion Donna Edwards
Contemporary Studies Sharon Brown
Early Modern Studies Sharon Brown
English Mary Beth MacIsaac
European Studies Program Pam Decker
French Natalie Wood
Gender and Women's Studies Shannon Langton
German Lori Vaughan
History Tina Jones
History of Science and Technology Sharon Brown
International Development Studies
Marian MacKinnon
Journalism Kelly Porter
Music Lesley Brechin
Philosophy H Gayle Quigley-Smith
Political Science Shannon Langton
Russian Studies Lori Vaughan
Sociology & Anthropology Leola R Lefebvre
Spanish & Latin American Studies Lori Vaughan
Theatre Julie Clements

Centre for Learning and Teaching

Centre for Learning and Teaching Suzanne Sheffield

College of Continuing Education

College of Continuing Education  

College of Sustainability

College of Sustainability Monique Drisdelle

Computer Science

Faculty Liaison
Computer Science Anne Publicover


Department Liaison
Dean's Office Nancy E Webb
Faculty of Dentistry General Nancy E Webb
Dental Hygiene Nancy E Webb
Oral & Maxillofacial Sciences Kathy Drew


Department Liaison
Dean's Office
Jason Lecoure
Faculty of Engineering General Jason Lecoure
Civil & Resource Engineering Allyson Bremner
Electrical & Computer Engineering Nicole Smith
Engineering Mathematics & Internetworking Claire Chisholm
Industrial Engineering Morgyn MacLeod
Mechanical Engineering  
Process Engineering & Applied Science (PEAS) Diana Orsini


Department Liaison
Dean's Office Beth Weir
Disability Management Christine Bartlett
School of Health & Human Performance Shirley A Wheaton
School of Health Administration Jacquelyn Harnish-Grandy
School of Health Sciences Irene Fitzgerald
School of Human Communication Disorders Crystal Vaughan
School of Nursing
Ashley Hinchey
School of Occupational Therapy Christine Bartlett
College of Pharmacy  
School of Physiotherapy Joanne E Tortola
School of Social Work Linda Smith


Faculty Liaison
Law - Deans Office Tatiana Neklioudova


Department Liaison
Dean's Office Margie Muise
Business Administration Jennifer A Ziobrowski
Centre for Advanced Management Education Morven Fitzgerald
Michelle Hunter
Derek Tay
School of Information Management
Kim Humes
School of Public Administration Dolene Lapointe
School for Resource and Environmental Studies Mary C MacGillivray


Department Liaison
Biochemistry & Molecular Biology Barbara Bigelow
School of Biomedical Engineering Sandra Pereira
Microbiology & Immunology Donalda Mitchell-Snell

Multidisciplinary Centre

Multidisciplinary Centre Jerry White


Department Liaison
Dean's Office
Danielle Wood
Biology Aileen Patterson
Chemistry Gisele Andrews
Earth Sciences Ann Bannon
Economics Jodi Lawrence 
Environmental Science Program Dawn E Hall
Environmental Studies - Dean's Office Dawn E Hall
Marine Affairs Program Becky Field
Mathematics & Statistics Ellen Lynch
Oceanography Sharon Earl
Physics & Atmospheric Science Friedemann Brauer
Psychology & Neuroscience
Suzanne King

Transition Year Program

Faculty Liaison
Transition Year Program Isaac Saney