		Member	Faculty	Term
Ex-officio & Voting	Chair of Senate (Committee Chair)	Louise Spiteri	Faculty of Management	2021-202
	Interim Senate Vice-Chair (Academic Programs)	Jamie Blustein	Faculty of Computer Science	2021-202
	Senate Vice-Chair (Student Affairs)	Maria Pacurar	Faculty of Management	2020-202
	President	Kim Brooks		
	Provost and Vice-President, Academic	Frank Harvey		
Elected & Voting	different Faculty	1. Sachin Seth	Senator/Faculty of Dentistry	2019-202
		2. Hany El Naggar	Senator/Faculty of Engineering	2021-20
		3. Tara Perrot	Senator/Faculty of Science	2022-20
			Senator/Faculty of Arts and Social	
		4. Lindsay DuBois	Sciences	2022-20
		5. M. Ali Ülkü	Senator/Faculty of Management	2021-20
		6. Niki Kiepek	Senator/Faculty of Health	2023-20
		7. Haibo Niu	Senator/Faculty of Agriculture	2022-202
		8. Sheila Wildeman	Senator/Faculty of Law	2020-202
Student Voting	2 Student Senators, appointed by the DSU	Mariam Knakriah	DSU, Student Senator	2023-202
		Om Pandya	DSU, Student Senator	2023-202
				_
Non-Voting Members	University Secretary	John Hope		
	Associate Secretary of Senate	Judith Ng'ethe		
	Vice-Provost, Equity and Inclusion (or designate,			
	Assistant Vice-Provost, Equity and Inclusion)	Theresa Rajack-Talley		
	Assistant vice-Provost, Equity and inclusion)	Theresa Najack-Talley		
	Associate Vice-President, Academic (or designate)	Leslie Phillmore		