		Member	Faculty	Term
Ex-officio & Voting	Senate Vice-Chair (Student Affairs)			-
	(Committee Chair)	Maria Pacurar	Faculty of Management	2020-202
	Chair of Senate	Louise Spiteri	Faculty of Management	2015-202
	Provost and Vice-President, Academic (or		, ,	
	designate, Associate Vice-President	Frank Harvey		
	Academic)	, (Leslie Philmore)	Office of the Provost	
	Dean of Libraries	Michael Vandenburg	University Libraries	2022-20
Elected & Voting	6 Faculty members, no fewer than 3 of whom shall be Elected Academic Unit Senators, and each of whom shall be from a different Faculty.		Senator/Faculty of Computer	
		1. Raghav Sampangi	Science	2023-20
		2. Linda Macdonald	Senator/Faculty of Management	2018-20
		3. Jackie Phinney	Faculty/University Libraries	2018-20
			Senator/Faculty of Open Learning	
		4. Melanie Farrimond	and Career Development	2021-20
		5. David Black	Senator/Faculty of Arts and Social S	2023-20
		6. Clifton Johnston	Faculty/Faculty of Engineering	2021-20
Student Voting	12 Student Senators, appointed by the DSU	Eshan Arora	DSU Representative	2023-20
		Rudransh Goyal	DSU Representative	2023-20
Non Voting	University Secretary	John Hope		
	As Approved by SPGC			
	Associate Secretary of Senate	Judith Ng'ethe		
	Vice-Provost, Student Affairs	Rick Ezekiel		
	Registrar	Adam Robertson		
	Manager, Discipline and Appeals	Bob Mann		
	Director, Centre for Learning & Teaching	Suzanne Sheffield		
	Vice-Provost, Equity and Inclusion (or	Theresa Rajack-Talley		
	designate, Assistant Vice-Provost, Equity and Inclusion)	(Barbra Hamilton-Hinch)		
	Dean, Faculty of Graduate Studies	Marty Lenoard		
	DSU Representative	VACANT		2023-20