Senate Honorary Degrees Committee (SHDC) - as of September 12, 2023				
		Member	Faculty	Term
Ex-officio & Voting  Elected and Voting	University President (Committee Chair)	Kim Brooks		2020-2024
	University Chancellor	Rustum Southwell		
	Senate Vice-Chair (Academic Programs)	Jamie Blustein		2021-2024
	DSU President	Mariam Knakriah		2023-2024
		1. Carolan McLarney	Faculty/Faculty of Management	2023-2026
	One member from each Faculty, no fewer than 2 of whom shall be Elected Academic Unit Senators	2. Aldo Chircop	Faculty/Schulich School of Law	2018-2024
		3. Sara Ross	Faculty/Faculty of Health	2022-2025
		4. Jin Yue	Faculty/Faculty of Agriculture	2021-2024
		5. Kamal El-Sankary	Senator/Faculty of Engineering	2021-2024
			Faculty/Faculty of Arts and Social	
		6. Leah Sarson	Sciences	2023-2026
		7. Isabel Mello	Faculty/Faculty of Dentistry	2020-2026
		8. Kirill Rosen	Senator/Faculty of Medicine	2020-2026
			Faculty/Open Learning and Career	
		9. Isaac Saney	Development	2021-2024
		10. VACANT	Senator/Faculty of Science	2023-2026
			Faculty/Faculty of Architecture &	
		11. VACANT	Planning	2023-2026
		12. VACANT	Senator/Faculty of Computer Science	2023-2026
		13. VACANT	Faculty/Libraries	2023-2026
Student Voting	1 Student appointed by the DSU	VACANT	DSU	2023-2024
				=323 2321
BOG Voting Members	2 members appointed by the BOG	1. Cassandra Dorrington		2018-2024
		2.VACANT		2019-2025
	1 member appointed by the DAA	Alisha Brown-Fagan	DAA	2020-2026