		Member	Faculty	Term
		1. Yassine El Hiani	Faculty/University Medicine	2022-2025
		2. Sara Kirk	Faculty/Faculty of Health	2019-2025
	8 faculty members one of whom shall be elected Chair on an annual basis by the members	3. Catherine Gunn	Faculty/Faculty of Health	2022-2025
		4. Lord Abbey	Faculty/Faculty of Agriculture	2020-2023
	of the Committee	5. Nayha Acharya	Faculty/Faculty of Law	2022-2025
		6. Roberta Barker	Faculty/Faculty of FASS	2021-2024
		7. Susan Holmes	Adjunct Professor/Faculty of FASS	2023-2024
		8. Markus Sharaput	Faculty/Faculty of Management	2022-2025
		Member	Student	Term
	At least 4 student members appointed annually by DSU and not a member of the SAC	1.Omotayo Bankole	DSU Student Rep	2023-2024
		2. Nicholas D'entremont	DSU Student Rep	2023-2024
		3. Natasha Ferguson	DSU Student Rep	2023-2024
		4. Andrew Dyadin	DSU Student Rep	2023-2024
		5. Michelle Paguia	DSU Student Rep	2023-2024
		6. Patricia Doiron	DSU Student Rep	2023-2024
	1			2023-2024
		7. Evan Paulse	DSU Student Rep	2023-2024
		7. Evan Paulse 8. Arman Chamanfar	DSU Student Rep DSU Student Rep	2023-2024