		Member	Faculty	Term
Elected & Voting			Faculty/Faculty of Computer	
		1. Alex Brodsky (Chair)	Science	2019-2025
		2. Cassandra Hanrahan	Faculty/Faculty of Health	2022-2025
			Senator/Faculty of	
		3. Sergey Ponomarenko	Engineering	2023-2026
		4. Patrica Cote	Senator/Faculty of Science	2023-2026
			Faculty/Faculty of	
	One member from each	5. Eric Rapaport	Architecture and Planning	2022-2025
	Faculty, one of whom shall be		Faculty/Schulich School of	
	elected Chair by the	6. Phillip Saunders	Law	2018-2024
	members of the Committee.	7. Tanya Cook	Faculty/Faculty of Dentistry	2023-2026
		8. Vacant	University Libraries	2020-2023
			Faculty of Arts and Social	
		9. Ruben Zaiotti	Sciences	2023-2026
		10. Yassine El Hiani	Faculty of Medicine	2022-2025
		11. Rebecca Meagher	Faculty of Agriculture	2023-2026
			Faculty of Open Learning and	
		12. VACANT	Career Development	2022-2025
Student Voting	2 Student Senators,	Mariam	DSU representative	2023-2024
		Gaby Swanson	DSU representative	2023-2024