Chaplains


Dalhousie Chaplains

Buddhism (Soto Zen)

Rev. Unzan Tesshin James Smith
Email: Rev.James.Smith@Dal.Ca

Christianity (Anglican)

Father Ranall Ingalls
Priest-in-Charge of the Chapel at King's College
Email: lr227742@dal.ca

Christianity (Baptist)

Rev. Jenny Drewitz
First Baptist Church, Halifax
Email: jennydrewitz@fbchalifax.ca

Christianity (Lutheran)

Rev. Dr. Kimber McNabb
Email: revkimbermcnabb@gmail.com

Christianity (Pentecostal)

Jordan Cameron 
Email: jordan@faithhalifax.org 

Christianity (United Church of Canada)

Robyn Brown-Hewitt
Email: Robyn.Brown-Hewitt@dal.ca

Baha'i Faith

Dr. Joanne Langley
Baha'i Community
Email: jmlangle@dal.ca

Hinduism

Dr. S. Swaminathan
Hindu Temple priest
Email: swami@mathstat.dal.ca

Judaism (Orthodox)

Rabbi Yakov Kerzner
Rabbi at Beth Israel Synagogue
Email: yakovkerzner@rogers.com
Email: rabbi@thebethisrael.com

Roman Catholic

Father Craig Cameron
Email: craig_cameron@live.ca

Sunni Muslim

Dr. Jamal Badawi
Email: jamalbadawi@gmail.com 

Universalist Unitarian

Norm Horofker
Email: nhorofker@aol.com