Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X

Academic Integrity Module

Academic Integrity Online Module


The Writing Centre Academic Integrity Module is a scenario-based online learning module designed to support your understanding of the expectations of academic integrity at Dalhousie.

These concepts and expectations are explained using straightforward language based on actual cases here at Dalhousie. There is also a quiz that provides you with immediate feedback.

You may already be automatically registered in the AIM through one of your courses. If so, you will see the “Writing Centre Academic Integrity Module” listed in your Brightspace Course List.

If you are not already registered, you are now able to self-register in the Academic Integrity Module here.

Please note: This link only works if you are logged out of Brightspace when you click it.

If you're a student who would like to learn more about the Academic Integrity Module, or a faculty member interested in adding a Writing Centre academic integrity module for your students, please contact Janice.Eddington@dal.ca for more information.


Follow-up Sessions 2017-18

One follow-up session is recommended after completing the online module.

All sessions are from 6pm to 7pm in Killam Room 2616.

Monday, Sept. 11
Tuesday, Sept. 19
Wednesday, Sept. 27

Monday, Oct. 2
Tuesday, Oct. 10
Wednesday, Oct. 18
Thursday, Oct. 26

Thursday, Nov. 2
Thursday, Nov. 9

Wednesday, Jan. 10
Tuesday, Jan 23

Monday, Feb. 5
Wednesday, Feb 14