Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X

Connect with an advisor


Answers to many common questions can be found on the Dalhousie website. Before contacting an advisor please review the programsadmissions and scholarship pages. 

If you are a prospective graduate student please contact grad.recruitment@dal.ca If you are looking for information related to professional programs please contact the program directly. 

Alyson Murray

AlysonMurray

Associate Director, Recruitment

902-494-8350

alyson.murray@dal.ca  

Bethany Draper

BethanyDraper

Assistant Registrar, Recruitment and Admissions 

902-494-6291

bethany.draper@dal.ca 

Cassandra Duffenais

CassandraDuffenais

Assistant Registrar, Recruitment and Admissions 

902-494-3758

cassandra.duffenais@dal.ca 

Chris Morash

Student Recruitment Coordinator

Dalhousie Agricultural Campus 

902-893-8224

christopher.morash@dal.ca 

Chris Vickers

ChrisVickers

Assistant Registrar, International Recruitment and Admissions

902-494-1454

chris.vickers@dal.ca  

Christine Wilson

ChristineWilson

Assistant Registrar, Recruitment and Admissions

902-494-4281

christine.wilson@dal.ca

 

Curtis Clarke

CurtisClarke

Assistant Registrar, Recruitment and Admissions

902-494-1987

curtis.clarke@dal.ca

Gillian Hatch

GillianHatch_Cropped

Student Recruitment Coordinator 

Dalhousie Agricultural Campus

902-893-6304

gillian.hatch@dal.ca  

Katherine Cross

KatherineCross

Assistant Registrar, Recruitment and On-Campus Events

902-494-2587

katherine.cross@dal.ca  

Laura Belgiorgio

LauraBelgiorgio

Assistant Registrar, Recruitment and Admissions

902-494-3307

laura.belgiorgio@dal.ca