Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X

Connect with an advisor


Answers to many common questions can be found on the Dalhousie website. Before contacting an advisor please review the programsadmissions and scholarship pages. 

If you are a prospective graduate student please contact grad.recruitment@dal.ca If you are looking for information related to professional programs please contact the program directly. 

Alyson Murray

AlysonMurray

Associate Director, Recruitment

902-494-8350

alyson.murray@dal.ca  

Supporting students from Europe, the Middle East, and Turkey

Bethany Draper

BethanyDraper

Assistant Registrar, Recruitment and Admissions 

902-494-6291

bethany.draper@dal.ca

Supporting students from the United States

Chris Vickers

ChrisVickers

Assistant Registrar, International Recruitment and Admissions

902-494-1454

chris.vickers@dal.ca  

Supporting international students

Christine Wilson

ChristineWilson

Assistant Registrar, Recruitment and Admissions

902-494-4281

christine.wilson@dal.ca

Supporting students from Ontario and Quebec

 

Curtis Clarke

CurtisClarke

Assistant Registrar, Recruitment and Admissions

902-494-1987

curtis.clarke@dal.ca

Supporting students from Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, the Northwest Territories and Saskatchewan

Gillian Hatch

GillianHatch_Cropped

Student Recruitment Coordinator 

Dalhousie Agricultural Campus

902-478.6871

gillian.hatch@dal.ca  

Supporting students from New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Prince Edward Island, as well as Agriculture students.

Katherine Cross

KatherineCross

Assistant Registrar, Recruitment and On-Campus Events

902-494-2587

katherine.cross@dal.ca  

Supporting students from Bermuda and Nova Scotia