Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X

Connect with an advisor


Answers to many common questions can be found on the Dalhousie website. Before contacting an advisor please review the programsadmissions and scholarship pages. 

If you are a prospective graduate student please contact grad.recruitment@dal.ca If you are looking for information related to professional programs please contact the program directly. 

Alyson Murray

AlysonMurray_Cropped

Assistant Registrar, Prospective Student Communications

902-494-8350

alyson.murray@dal.ca  

Chris Vickers

ChrisVickers_Cropped

Assistant Registrar, International Recruitment and Admissions

902-494-1454

chris.vickers@dal.ca  

Christine Wilson

ChristineWilson_Cropped

Assistant Registrar, Recruitment and Campus Visits 

902-494-4282

christine.wilson@dal.ca

 

Curtis Clarke

CurtisClarke_Cropped

Assistant Registrar, Recruitment and Admissions

902-494-1987

curtis.clarke@dal.ca

Gillian Hatch

GillianHatch_Cropped

Assistant Registrar, Recruitment

Dalhousie Agricultural Campus

902-893-6304

gillian.hatch@dal.ca  

Katherine Cross

KatherineCross_Cropped

Assistant Registrar, Recruitment and On-campus Events

902-494-2587

katherine.cross@dal.ca