Contact

Textbook & merchandise buyers

Title Name Contact Info
Purchaser, Course Materials Judy Davidson (902) 494-6275
judy.davidson@dal.ca
Assistant Purchaser, Course Materials Lea Gawne
(902) 494-6703
lgawne@dal.ca
Purchaser, Reference, Special Orders (Health Sciences) Colleen Mahoney (902) 494-6701
colleen.mahoney@dal.ca
Purchaser, Course Materials (Health Science)
Jim Regan (902) 494-3020
jim.regan@dal.ca
Purchaser, General Merchandise Tammy Corkum (902) 494-5104
tammy.corkum@dal.ca
General Merchandise Assistant, Special Orders Merchandise Lisa Drisdelle
(902) 494-4084
lisa.drisdelle@dal.ca
Graphic Design & Web Development
Melinda Stanley
(902) 494-8918
melinda.stanley@dal.ca

Shipping, receiving & online ordering

 

Title Name Contact Info
Shipping, Receiving, E-Commerce Coordinator Shauna Nickerson (902) 494-3042
shauna.nickerson@dal.ca
Shipping, Receiving Janet Smith (902) 494-6066
janet.smith@dal.ca
Accounts Payable Danielle Brown (902) 494-2387
bookstore@dal.ca

Management

 

Title Name Contact Info
Manager Tina Shannon (902) 494-6707
tina.shannon@dal.ca
Assistant Manager David Barkhouse (902) 494-6705
david.barkhouse@dal.ca
Manager, Agricultural Campus Bookstore Angela Brown-Fulton (902) 893-6728
angela.brown-fulton@dal.ca

 

General Inquiries

bookstore@dal.ca