Senate Nominating Committee (SNC) - as of December 31, 2023				
		Member	Faculty	Term
Elected & Voting	One member from each Faculty (except the Faculty of Graduate Studies), no fewer than 3 of whom shall be Elected Academic Unit Senators, as nominated by the SPGC.	1. Sachin Seth (Chair)	Senator/Faculty of Dentistry	2019-2025
		2. Niki Kiepek	Faculty/Faculty of Health	2023-2026
		3. Richard Devlin	Faculty/Schulich School of Law	2018-2024
		4. VACANT	Faculty/Faculty of Architecture & Planning	2018-2024
		5. VACANT	Senator/Faculty of Medicine	2023-2026
		6. Craig Lake	Senator/Faculty of Engineering	2021-2024
		7. Shelley McKibbon	Senator/Faculty of Libraries	2021-2024
		8. Teresa Cyrus	Senator/Faculty of Science	2018-2024
		9. Carolan McLarney	Senator/Faculty of Mgmt	2023-2026
		10. Roberta Barker	Faculty/Faculty of Arts & Social Sciences	2018-2024
		11. Haibo Niu	Senator/Faculty of Agriculture	2022-2025
			Faculty of Open Learning and Career	
		12. VACANT	Development	2023-2026
		13. VACANT	Faculty of Computer Science	2023-2026
Student Voting	1 Student Senator, appointed by the DSU	Aditya Patel	DSU Representative	2023-2024