SAPRC Research Sub-Committee - as of December 31, 2023			
	Member	Faculty	Term
Associate Vice President, Research	Jennifer Bain (Chair)	Associate Vice President, Research	From 2021
	Ifeyinwa Mbakogu	Faculty of Health	2023-2025
	Stephanie Collins	Faculty of Agriculture	2022-2025
2 or 3 members of SAPRC	Michael Vandenburg	Dean of Libraries	2022-2025
2 Research Chairs (university research	Ghada Koleilat	Faculty of Engineering	2016-2025
community)	Nur Zincir-Heywood	Faculty of Computer Science	2022-2025
Faculty at large (university research	Matthew Numer	Faculty of Health	2022-2025
community)	Eileen Denovan-Wright	Faculty of Medicine	2021-2024
Graduate student in research-based			
program	VACANT		2022-2023
Non-Voting Member - University Secretary			
(or designate)	Judith Ng'ethe	Associate Secretary, Senate	