E-Learning Advisory Committee Membership - as of December 31, 2023				
		Member	Faculty	Term
Ex Officio, Voting Members	Vice- Chair, Student Affairs (Chair)	Maria Pacurar (Chair)	Faculty of Management	2020-2026
	Director, Academic Technological Services, Faculty of Libraries (or designate)	Marc Comeau	University Libraries	2017-2024
	Director, Enterprise Application Services, ITS (or designate)	Heather Fraser	Information Technology Services	2019-2024
	(Acting) Executive Director, Centre for Learning and Teaching (or designate)	Suzanne Sheffield	Centre for Learning and Teaching	2015-2024
	Dean of Libraries (or designate)	Michael Vandenburg	University Libraries	
	Director, Med IT Enterprises Systems & Projects, Faculty of Medicine (or designate)	lan Tayler	Information Technology Services	2021-2024
Nominated Voting Members:			Co-chair, Dalhousie e- learning Group (DeLG) and Instructor, Faculty of	2015 2025
4 Faculty members at large	Faculty of Science Faculty of Management	1.Jennifer Van Dommelen 2.Colin Conrad	Science	2015-2025 2019-2026
(3 year term)	Faculty Open Learning and Career Development		Management and CS	2019-2026
	Faculty of Health	3.Ayesha Mushtaq 4. Karen Gallant	Continuing Education Health	2020-2024
Nominated Voting Members: 1 student nominated by the Dalhousie Student Union				
(DSU) for one year		Divjot Kaur	DSU Representative	2023-2024
Non-Voting member: Secretary of Senate (or designate)	University Secretary (Associate Secretary of Senate)	John Hope (Judith Ng'ethe)	University Secretariat	