	Member	Faculty	Term
Senate Learning and Teaching Committee Chair	Maria Pacurar	Faculty of Management	2022-2025
3 Faculty Representatives- at least one being a current or past Academic Integrity Officer	Christian Blouin	Faculty/Faculty of Computer Science	2022-2025
	Carla Heggie	Faculty/Faculty of Management	2022-2025
	Mindy McCarville	Faculty/Faculty of Science	2022-2025
3 Student Representatives - at least one being a member of the Dalhousie Student Advocacy Service	VACANT	Dal Student Advocacy Service	2022-2025
	Daniel McClay	DSU Representative	2022-2025
	Kassandra Kelbatowski	DSU Representative	2022-2025
Academic Quality Team Representative	Leslie Phillmore	Associate Vice President, Academic	2022-2025
International Centre Representative	Adam Christie	International Centre, Director	2022-2025
English Language Program (Faculty of Open Learning	Ayesha Mushtaq	Associate Director, English	2022-2025
and Career Development) Representative		Language Studies	
Centre for Learning and Teaching Representative	Les Tyler Johnson	Senior Educational Developer	2022-2025
		(Online Pedagogies)	
Accessibility Centre Representative	Jillian MacDonald		2022-2025
Agricultural Campus Student Success	Justin Fox		2022-2025
Centre Representative			
Dalhousie Writing Centre Representative	Janice Eddington	Coordinator of Operations, Writing	2022-2025
		Advisor	
		Writing Centre	
Network Services Reprentative	VACANT		2022-2025
Libraries Representative	Joyline Mankani		2022-2025
Senate Discipline Committee Representative	Susan Holmes	Faculty/ Faculty of Arts & Social Sciences	2022-2025